CPD Waunfawr 2018-19 Squad

Manager:  Dafydd Parry

Playing Squad:
More information will be given about the playing squad as the season plays out, here is a list of players that are currently committed to play for the club next season:

John Gould

Tomos Ifan

Rhys Jones

Aled Pritchard

Ieuan Parry

Osian Glyn

Hywel Jones

Rhys Davies

Tomos Morgan

Dewi Cooke

Luc Thomas

Steffan Williams

Aled Evans

Tomos Owen

Jac Evans

Thomas Usher

Dylan Hughes

Thomas Usher

Meurig Parry

Adam Lloyd

Carwyn Paramore

Ioan Gwynedd

Rhodri Owen

Guto Llywelyn

Shaun Roberts